Ridge Baseball Club provides youth baseball opportunities through Cal Ripken Baseball and Babe Ruth Baseball to boys and girls in Basking Ridge, Bernards Township and surrounding communities in New Jersey.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ridge Baseball Club is volunteer run organization, and is managed by its President and a Board of Directors.  If you are interested in joining the Board, please fill out and submit our Board of Directors Interest Form.

 

2022 RBC Board of Directors

President: Kevin Larner

EVP, Baseball Operations: Sean Cox

EVP, Player Agent : Jeff Chester

EVP, Travel Baseball: Anthony Vinhal

Treasurer: Peter Rizzo

Secretary/Asst. Treasurer: Michael Dougherty

General Board Members:

Eric Weiner, Dennis Wilson, Marc Mucciolo, Danielle Ross, Jeff Scott, Deborah Breivogel, David Liston,
Michael Mossa, Chip Humkey


RBC Contact Information Mailing Address: Physical Address:
PO Box 98 3539 Valley Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920 Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
For general inquiries, please email info@ridgebaseballclub.com.  For specific inquiries, please use the contact information below.
Position Name    
President Kevin Larner president@ridgebaseballclub.com 
Executive Vice President of Baseball Operations Sean Cox evp@ridgebaseballclub.com
Executive Vice President and Player Agent Jeff Chester playeragent@ridgebaseballclub.com
Executive Vice President of Travel Baseball Anthony Vinhal travel@ridgebaseballclub.com
Secretary Mike Dougherty Secretary@ridgebaseballclub.com
Treasurer Peter Rizzo Treasurer@ridgebaseballclub.com
American League Commissioner Sean Cox American@ridgebaseballclub.com
National League Commissioner Dennis Wilson National@ridgebaseballclub.com
Collegiate League Commissioner Marc Mucciolo Collegiate@ridgebaseballclub.com
Minor League Commissioner Michael Mossa Minor@ridgebaseballclub.com
T-Ball Commissioner Chip Humkey TeeBall@ridgebaseballclub.com
Babe Ruth Baseball (ages 13-18) Coordinator Pete Neumann* baberuth@ridgebaseballclub.com
Buddy Ball Coordinator Pete Steiglitz* / Kelley Henry* Challenger@ridgebaseballclub.com
Leagues and Tournaments Jeff Scott / Deb Breivogel / Marc Mucciolo tournaments@ridgebaseballclub.com
Player Registration Sean Cox / Kevin Larner / Dennis Wilson  Registration@ridgebaseballclub.com
Volunteers Eric Weiner / Chip Humkey Volunteers@ridgebaseballclub.com
Member Relations (Non-Player Issue, Player Issues should be directed to player agent) Danielle Ross / Deb Breivogel relations@ridgebaseballclub.com
Special Events    SpecialEvents@ridgebaseballclub.com
Sponsors & Fundraising Danielle Ross Sponsorships@ridgebaseballclub.com
Safety, Risk Management & Compliance Mike Dougherty (Safety Officer) / Anthony Vinhal / Marc Mucciolo Safety@ridgebaseballclub.com
Buildings & Grounds David Liston / Michael Mossa Grounds@ridgebaseballclub.com
Field & Game Scheduling - Travel Jeff Scott Scheduling@ridgebaseballclub.com
Field & Game Scheduling - Recreation Sean Cox / Eric Weiner Scheduling@ridgebaseballclub.com
Field & Game Scheduling Kevin Larner Scheduling@ridgebaseballclub.com
Manager & Player Development Marc Mucciolo  Training@ridgebaseballclub.com
IT Kevin Larner / Sean Cox info@ridgebaseballclub.com
Uniforms Danielle Ross  Uniforms@ridgebaseballclub.com
Equipment Jeff Chester / Eric Weiner Equipment@ridgebaseballclub.com
Umpires Pete Rizzo / Anthony Vinhal Umpires@ridgebaseballclub.com
     
* Non RBC Board Member Volunteer